Topcon @bauma: Digital Construction 4.0

13. April 2016
bauma-infrastructure-construction-4-0-uas-uav-drone-surveying-mapping

“Digital Construction 4.0 – the next generation in construction” – this is motto under which Topcon is presenting itself as one of the prime providers offering visions and infrastructure construction solutions at the bauma 2016 in Munich.

Industry has evolved and moved from one generation to next with improvements in processes, practices, capabilities and value. Industry 4.0, the fourth industrial revolution, embraces automation, data exchange and manufacturing technologies. Digital Construction 4.0 shows you your possibilities to be part of this revolution – together with Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. A significant role in the 4.0 construction industry will be played by drones and unmanned aircraft systems (UAS) like the Topcon Falcon 8, powered by Ascending Technologies.

“The largest use case for commercial drones in the immediate future will be in construction”, according to a March 2016 report from Goldman Sachs, “primarily, in surveying and mapping construction sites.”

(Source: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/this-is-how-most-of-the-worlds-businesses-will-use-drones-2016-03-18)

Accordingly drone / UAS / UAV surveying and mapping at construction sites – from construction planning based on aerial data to maintenance and monitoring of civil or industrial infrastructure – is one of the future key solutions for the whole industry. Topcon provides service to enable intelligence inside of the construction industry by making all the machines and workflows much more efficient.

View an inspiring live presentation of which is coming to bauma as well.

Global experience & global solutions

Topcon travelled through Europe with visions and solutions on managing infrastructure construction projects. From tendering all the way up to life-time management and road resurfacing.  The 31st edition of the World’s Leading Trade Fair bauma takes place in Munich, Germany from April 11–17, 2016.

Meet Topcon @bauma 2016: Hall A3, Stand 249

Learn more:

RSS
Facebook
Google+
http://www.asctec.de/en/topcon-bauma-digital-construction-4-0">
Twitter
SHARE

Topcon @bauma: Digital Construction 4.0

13. April 2016
bauma-infrastructure-construction-4-0-uas-uav-drone-surveying-mapping

“Digital Construction 4.0 – the next generation in construction” – unter diesem Motto präsentiert sich Topcon mit Visionen und Lösungen der globalen Infrastruktur- und Bauindustrie auf der bauma 2016 in München.

Die Infrastruktur- und Bauindustrie entwickelt sich durch die Digitalisierung rasant. Von Generation zu Generation werden Arbeitsprozesse, Praktiken, Fähigkeiten und Werte weiterentwickelt. Industrie 4.0 – die vierte industrielle Revolution – vereinigt Automation, Datenaustausch und Herstellungstechnologien. Digital Construction 4.0 bietet den Besuchern der Weltleitmesse für Baumaschinen, Baustoffmaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen, Baufahrzeuge und Baugeräte Visionen. Und Möglichkeiten, Teil dieser revolutionären Zeit zu sein. So spielen beispielsweise unbemannte Flugsysteme, zivile Drohnen mit hochwertigen Sensorsystemen schon eine bedeutende Rolle in der Bauindustrie 4.0. Entsprechend präsentiert Topcon neben vielen anderen Lösungen den Topcon Falcon 8, powered by Ascending Technologies.

„Der größte Anwendungsbereich kommerzieller Drohnen ist mittelfristig die Infrastruktur- und Bauindustrie“, so ein Bericht von Goldman Sachs vom März 2016. „Das gilt insbesondere für die Drohnen-basierte Inspektion und Vermessung von Bauprojekten.“

(Quelle: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/this-is-how-most-of-the-worlds-businesses-will-use-drones-2016-03-18)

Entsprechend ist das Drohnen-basierte inspizieren und vermessen in der Bauindustrie – von der Bauplanung anhand von Luftaufnahmen und luftbild-gestützten Oberflächenmodellen, über das Baustellen-Monitoring, bis hin zur zivilen und industriellen Infrastrukturinspektion – eines der großen Themen, das Topcon für die Bauindustrie anspricht und anbietet, um durch hochwertige Informationen Bauvorhaben und -Prozesse noch effizienter werden zu lassen.

Topcon Technologie Tage 2015:

Internationale Erfahrung & globaleLösungen

Mit greifbaren Visionen und Lösungen zur modernen Abwicklung von Infrastruktur-Bauprojekten, ist Topcon durch halb Europa gereist – mit der Darstellung von modernem Baustellenmanagement bis hin zum Prozess moderner Straßeninstandsetzung. Diese inspirierende Live-Präsentation erwartet Sie jetzt auf der bauma.

Treffen Sie Topcon @bauma 2016: Halle A3, Stand 249

Mehr erfahren:

 

RSS
Facebook
Google+
http://www.asctec.de/topcon-bauma-digital-construction-4-0">
Twitter
SHARE