Ascending Technologies @ INTERGEO

3. September 2015
intergeo

AscTec Falcon 8 + AscTec Trinity @ INTERGEO: UAS developer Ascending Technologies will be at the exhibition for geodesy, geo information and management in Stuttgart from 15.–17.9.2015.

We are looking forward to meeting you there and discussing new possibilities in embedded technology with you in person. Ascending Technologies will introduce some newly developed features and payloads for the AscTec Falcon 8. Furthermore we will present future technology for collision avoidance on one of our research platforms.

“We present a revolutionary technology for collision avoidance based on Intel RealSense cameras, in order to show what’s possible in the near future with our UAS.” Daniel Gurdan, CEO, Ascending Technologies

Meet Ascending Technologies at INTERGEO in hall 6 stand D6.033. Or visit our distribution partner Topcon in the outdoor UAS flight zone.

You can ask team@asctec.de for free eCodes and convert it to e-tickets here.

A new era of Unmanned Aircraft Systems @ INTERGEO

INTERGEO is the number 1 communication platform for surveying and any kind of geo information. Ascending Technologies laid its foundation for successful business in the past year’s INTERGEO exhibitions. Now Ascending Technologies is proud to present:

  • A new era of UAS flight control – with the triple redundant, adaptive flight control AscTec Trinity for the AscTec Falcon 8.
  • A new era of UAS distribution – with Topcon Positioning Group as our worldwide distribution partner for the distribution of the “Topcon Falcon 8 powered by Ascending Technologies”. The agreement gives Topcon exclusivity for the global distribution of the AscTec Falcon 8 rotary-wing model, the GeoEXPERT and the InspectionPRO sensing and feature packages.
  • A new era of UAS awareness – Ascending Technologies’ expertise with auto pilot, inertial sensor and fusion algorithms combined with Intel’s RealSense camera module will bring a new level of intelligence and self-awareness to the drone ecosystem. You can experience that at D6.033.

Review INTERGEO 2015

About INTERGEO

Like no other event INTERGEO gives you such enormous potential for making contact with high-level visitors with real decision-making powers from all over Europe and the world. That’s confirmed by the experience HINTE and the DVW e.V. gathered over a period of 20 years. Take a look for yourself:

  • More then 17,000 visitors from 92 countries
  • 35 % of visitors from outside Germany
  • 63 % travelled over 300 km

More at www.intergeo.de


DVW e.V. – German Society for Geodesy, Geoinformation and Land Management e.V. is the host of INTERGEO.

The key topics of the INTERGEO conference are shaped by current trends that are influencing society, with presentations and discussions focusing on subjects such as mobility, energy, and land and urban development. As an up-and-coming technology, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) will be a particular point of interest. The UAV Flightzone in the outdoor area at INTERGEO provides a showcase for these flying surveying devices whose main purpose is to supply current geographical image information to assist the decision-making process. On Thursday 9 October, the GeoBusiness Commission of the German Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology will host presentations and discussions on creating value from and making sustainable use of public geodata.
Meet us at the INTERGEO. Simply ask for an individual date per mail: team@asctec.de

More informationen you can find at the official INTERGEO-Website: www.intergeo.de

RSS
Facebook
Google+
http://www.asctec.de/en/ascending-technologies-intergeo">
Twitter
SHARE

Ascending Technologies @ INTERGEO

3. September 2015
intergeo

AscTec Falcon 8 + AscTec Trinity @ INTERGEO: Ascending Technologies wird von 15.–17.9.2015 auf der Messe für Geodäsie, Geoinformation und Geomanagement in Stuttgart sein.

Wir freuen uns, bekannte und neue Personen aus der Branche zu treffen, auf gute Gespräche, und darauf, neue Impulse hinsichtlich unbemannter Luftfahrtsysteme und neuer Technologie rund um UAS / Drohnen geben zu können. Ascending Technologies wird neue UAS Features und UAS Nutzlasten für den AscTec Falcon 8 präsentieren. Zudem werden die zukünftigen Technologien für Hindernisvermeidung auf einem neuen Forschungssystem vorgestellt.

„Wir präsentieren eine revolutionäre Hindernisvermeidungs-Technologie auf Basis von Intel RealSense Kameras. Damit zeigen wir, was in Zukunft mit unseren UAS möglich sein wird.“ Daniel Gurdan, CEO, Ascending Technologies

Treffen Sie Ascending Technologies auf der INTERGEO in Halle 6, Stand D6.033. Oder besuchen Sie unseren Vertriebspartner Topcon am Außenstand in der UAS Flugzone.

Fragen Sie unter team@asctec.de nach kostenlosen eCodes für E-Tickets, die Sie hier einlösen können.

Ein neues Zeitalter unbemannter Luftfahrtsysteme @ INTERGEO

Die INTERGEO ist die weltweit führende Kommunikationsplattform für Vermessung und jegliche Art von Geoinformation. Ascending Technologies hat unter anderem dort die Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Vermarktung des UAS AscTec Falcon 8 legen können.

Ascending Technologies ist stolz, nun Folgendes für die INTERGEO 2015 ankündigen zu können:

  • Ein neues Zeitalter von UAS Autopiloten – mit AscTec Trinity als erste dreifach redundante, adaptive Autopilot-Technologie für den AscTec Falcon 8.
  • Ein neues Zeitalter unseres UAS Vertriebs – Topcon Positioning Group wird ab sofort weltweiter Vertriebspartner für unser unbemanntes Flugsystem (UAS) „Topcon Falcon 8 powered by Ascending Technologies“. Topcon erhält die Exklusivrechte auf den weltweiten Vertrieb des unbemannten Drehflüglers AscTec®Falcon 8 inklusive der speziellen Sensor- und Funktionspakete GeoEXPERT für Drohnenvermessung und InspectionPRO für Drohneninspektion.
  • Ein neues Zeitalter von UAS Selbstreferenzierung – Die Expertise von Ascending Technologies rund um Autopiloten-Systeme, Sensorik und Algorithmik, kombiniert mit Intel’s RealSense Kameramodulen, hebt die Intelligenz und Fähigkeiten von Drohnen auf ein neues Level. Machen Sie sich davon selbst ein Bild, an unserem Messestand D6.033.

Review INTERGEO 2015

About INTERGEO

Die INTERGEO fungiert als unverzichtbare Kontaktbörse, internationaler Marktplatz, Wissens- und Karriere-Forum – die INTERGEO ist weltweit der wichtigste Branchentreff des Jahres:

  • Über 17.000 Besucher aus 92 Ländern
  •  35 % internationale Fachbesucher
  •  63 % reisen über 300 km

Weitere Informationen: www.intergeo.de


Der DVW e.V. – Gesellschaft für Geodäsie, Geoinformation und Landmanagement ist Veranstalter der INTERGEO.

Themenschwerpunkte der INTERGEO 2014 sind geprägt von aktuellen gesellschaftsrelevanten Entwicklungen: In Vorträgen und Diskussionen stehen die Themenbereiche Mobilität, Energie und die Entwicklung von Stadt und Land im Vordergrund. Unmanned Aerial Vehicles, kurz UAVs, erhalten als junge Technologie besondere Beachtung. In der UAV-Flightzone auf dem Außengelände der Messe liefert die INTERGEO eine Präsentationsfläche für die fliegenden Vermessungsgeräte, deren Hauptaufgabe darin besteht, eine Entscheidungsgrundlage auf Basis aktueller geographischer Bildinformationen zu liefern. Die Kommission für Geoinformationswirtschaft des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Technologie (GIW-Kommission) widmet sich in ihren Vorträgen und Diskussionsrunden am Donnertag, den 9. Oktober, der wirtschaftlichen Inwertsetzung und nachhaltigen Nutzung öffentlicher Geodaten.

www.intergeo.de

RSS
Facebook
Google+
http://www.asctec.de/ascending-technologies-intergeo">
Twitter
SHARE